Seventh Heaven

     There are times in your life when you wonder why  the fuck you do things.
For me this mainly revolves around going to Villa Park where i have seen some absolute crap.
Then suddenly out of the blue something happens that makes you realise why you keeep going.
Sunday 16th April 2006
Easter Sunday
The claret and blue glory boys finally put the blues hoodoo to rest and we did the double over them, beating them 3- 1. 
 I am so fucking happy I could shit!
At last I can go into work tomorrow with a large smug grin on me chops and donate tons of stick to all the bluenoses that have given me shit for the last 3 years.
What makes it even sweeter is that we have probably relagated them as well.
Sometimes life is soooo sweet.
I have given the villa shit on more than one occasion in these  pages, so now the time has come for me to say
 
        Thank You Villa! 
 
 
I have only just sobered up after a night of celebrating, what a day , what a result!
And to make it even better I broke a rule of life and actually recored the match so I will be able to enjoy it even more!!
Enough football… oh alright    3-1 ,3-1, 3-1, 3-1! We’ll meet again, dont know where , dont know when,  but I know we’ll meet again some sunny day!!!!!
ok ok ok………
Went to St Neots ( down the A14) after the match to stay at some friends for the night, and it turns out that I have a cousin that lives in St. Neots that I have never met, and even more coincidental, she lives 200 yards from our friends house, so after scrubbing my mouth cleans of beery and winey wafts we sullied forth to meet this new (to us) member of my extended family.
And jolly glad I am that we did, as she is very nice.
She also has got loads of photos of my gran and her siblings and family from when they were young ( 1920s ish).Some great photos, well worth the visit………..
I cant help this… I’m sorry but…no I’m not sorry really….
 
THE SHIT ARE GOING DOWN!!!!     
 
 
I will continue this later as i’m afraid that all I can think about is sundays result, which for me is absolutely fucking fantastic, but for you, my growing band of reader (s), it must be piss boring.
Sorry…..not really!!!
Catch up with you soon.
 
 
 

One response to “Seventh Heaven

  1. i\’m a chelsea/brighton girl myself!!!!!…..i may have been working on this space so access may have been denied because i was editing it, i loved killing joke….have a couple of classics i want to stick on sooner rather than later, you\’ll have to rate them for me babe!!!!lol bel xx

Leave a comment