25 Years – Silver is the colour

Mr. and Mrs.

The New Mr.and Mrs Seadog – 1989.

Twenty five years ago today

I became the proudest man alive

as she walked down the aisle.

I looked in to her eyes and saw her smile

and I knew I was doing the right thing,

Now here we are 25 years later, still in love.

 

Happy Silver Anniversary my sweet,

I loved you then,

I love you now,

and I will love you forever

xxx

3 responses to “25 Years – Silver is the colour

  1. Happy 25th Anniversary. What a wonderful thing to celebrate. I wish you the best for next the 25 years.
    Xoxo – Kathy

  2. Hiya Seadog …..
    Happy Silver wedding anniversary to you both …… hope you’re both fighting fit …. without the fighting bit of course ..
    Wishing you both all the best …
    With much love from Sarah XXXXXXXXXX

  3. Congratulations to you & your wife! It’s no small feat to stay together & still in love these days! I wish you all the best! xo Jerri

Leave a Reply

